

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

# WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE

The Women Empowerment Committee is a critical entity within organizations and institutions that focuses on promoting gender equality, inclusivity, and opportunities for women.

#### **OBJECTIVES:**

• Empower girl students and faculty, enhance their understanding of issues related to women and to make the college campus a safe place for girls and women and to address the practical issues related to the welfare and equal opportunities for women faculty, staff and students.

#### **ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES:**

- 1. Address the issues related to well-being of women students and lady faculty members.
- 2. Invite experts and doctors to address women related issues.
- 3. Conduct various women enrichment programs to the students.
- 4. Demonstrate the talent of girl students.
- 5. Prevent any act of sexual harassment.



Principal / Dean

Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone : 040 - 6999 1107 Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

#### **COMPOSITION OF WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE**

#### 2023-24

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & Email. Id
<b>l</b> .	Dr. M. Navya	Professor, Dept. Periodontics	Chair Person	7993571157 navi.mutineni@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Ch. Lalitha	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Convenor	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
3.	Dr. Anita D. P	Professor, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	9014284840 anitmaxfax@gmail.com
4.	Dr. V. Santoshi Kumari	Professor, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	8143213909 dr.santu1@gmail.com
5.	Dr. J. Visshishta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	8093403414 visi27.j@gmail.com
6.	Dr. N. Manasa	Professor, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9985257625 drmanasanalla@gmail.com
7.	Dr. Alekhya Achanta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	7702398721 alekhya8692.a@gmail.com
8.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
9.	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Professor, Dept. OralPathology	Member	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com



Principal / Dean Principal / Dean Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

.....



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

## **COMPOSITION OF WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE**

# 2021-23

The committee has been reconstituted on 04-08-2021 with the following members

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & Email. Id
1.	Dr. M. Navya	Professor, Dept. Periodontics	Chair Person	7993571157 navi.mutineni@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Ch. Lalitha	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Convenor	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
3.	Dr. Anita D. P	Professor, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	9014284840 anitmaxfax@gmail.com
4.	Dr. V. Santoshi Kumari	Professor, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	8143213909 dr.santu1@gmail.com
5.	Dr. J. Visshishta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	8093403414 visi27.j@gmail.com
6.	Dr. N. Manasa	Reader, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9985257625 drmanasanalla@gmail.com
7.	Dr. Alekhya Achanta	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	7702398721 alekhya8692.a@gmail.com
8.	Dr. K. Swathi	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
9.	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Reader, Dept. OralPathology	Member	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com



Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality, Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone : 040 – 6999 1107 Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

### **COMPOSITION OF WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE**

# <u>2019-21</u>

The committee has been reconstituted on 10-07-2019 with the following members

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & Email. Id
1.	Dr. Ch.Lalitha	Professor & HOD, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Chair Person	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. Anita D P	Professor, Dept. Oral Surgery	Coordinator	9014284840 anitmaxfan@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Sowmya Sri	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Prosthodontics	Member	8500139809 ksowmyasree90@gmail.com
4.	Dr. D. Savitri	Reader, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9490475509 drsavitriendo@gmail.com
5.	Dr. P.V Sowmya	Reader, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9885875252 drsoumyapolina@gmail.com
6.	Dr. M. Navya	Professor, Dept. Periodontics	Member	7993571157 navi.mutineni@gmail.com
7.	Dr. Alekhya A	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Pedodontics	Member	7702398721 alekhya8692.a@gmail.com
8.	Dr. Swathi.K	Professor, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
9.	Dr. Mangala Sajjanar	Reader, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	7093309602 mangalasajjanar@gmail.com



Survey No. 138, Malla Reddy Health City, Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur Municipality. Hyderabad - 500 055. Phone : 040 – 6999 1107 Email: mrids.2012@gmail.com Website: www.mrids.org



(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Science, Warangal, Telangana Recognised by Dental Council of India, New Delhi.

19-06-2018

# **COMPOSITION OF WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE**

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & Email. Id
1.	Dr. K. Padmavathi	Professor & HOD Dept. Periodontics	Chair Person	9440059332 perio@mrids.edu.in
2.	Dr. SantoshiKumari V	Reader, Dept. Prosthodontics	Coordinator	8143213909 dr.santu1@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Anita D P	Reader, Dept. Oral Surgery	Member	9014284840 anitmaxfax@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Ch.Lalitha	Reader, Dept. Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member	9866605213 omr@mrids.edu.in
5.	Dr. D. Savitri	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9490475509 drsavitriendo@gmail.com
6.	Dr. P.V.Sowmya	Reader, Dept. Orthodontics	Member	9885875252 drsoumyapolina@gmail.com
7.	Dr. K. Swathi	Reader, Dept. Public Health Dentistry	Member	9246915099 drswathi32@gmail.com
8.	Dr. Sadaf Alvi	Senior Lecturer, Dept. Oral Pathology	Member	7207447774 salvi9000@gmail.com

# <u>2018-19</u>

of Denla 10 Vence Principal / Dean Principal / Dean PILEM Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences